Communication of our LOB pension fund


Since 1998 we have been encouraging clear and intelligible communication for the widest possible audience. Our approach and organisation requires receiving the fullest possible information from our insured persons, and we work towards this unceasingly. This heading also provides our affiliates with access on a daily basis to the rules and forms related to occupational pensions.

"Our prime concern is to be, for the enterprises that put their trust in us, a solid and reliable partner, an additional argument to attract talented staff". In occupational pensions, confidence is based on solidity and reliability, in other words the ability to meet one’s commitments and respond to expectations in a sustainable manner.

Our communications are intended to provide information on our operational functioning and our financial situation in the context of the LOB.

Our communications are based on facts: our proven solidity and reliability. These are objective notions arising out of our existence since 1974 and the quality of our balance sheet. Our communications aim to generate confidence and not to give rise to exaggerated expectations. They are designed to be simple, understandable, truthful and comprehensive. The goal is simply to highlight our advantages to SMEs which are not yet aware of them or to 2nd pillar affiliates who wish to learn more.

La communication de notre caisse de
pension lpp


Depuis 1998, nous favorisons une communication claire et compréhensible pour le plus grand nombre. Notre culture et l'organisation de notre caisse de pension lpp demandent une information aussi complète que possible à nos assurés lpp. Nous y travaillons sans cesse. Cette rubrique donne également accès aux règlements et formulaires liés à la prévoyance professionnelle tous les jours à nos affiliés.

«Notre première préoccupation est d’être, pour les entreprises qui nous font confiance, un partenaire solide et fiable, un atout supplémentaire pour attirer des collaboratrices et des collaborateurs de talent». Dans la prévoyance professionnelle, la confiance se fonde sur la solidité et sur la fiabilité, soit la capacité à remplir ses engagements et à répondre aux attentes dans la durée.

Nos actions d’information ont pour but de faire connaître notre fonctionnement opérationnel et notre situation financière liée à la lpp.

Notre communication se fonde sur des faits: notre solidité et notre fiabilité. Il s’agit de notions objectives qui ressortent de notre existence depuis 1974 et de la qualité de notre bilan. Notre communication a pour but d’engendrer la confiance et non pas de faire naître des expectatives exagérées. Elle se veut simple, compréhensible, véridique et complète. Son but est simplement de faire connaître nos atouts à des entreprises PME qui n’en ont pas encore connaissance ou à des affiliés 2ème pilier qui souhaitent en savoir plus.